Hotline for preferential leasing +7 (7172) 790 543
+7 (7172) 796 306 Anti-corruption hotline number

FOREIGN LEASING MARKET

Annually, leasing in the leading Western countries accounts for more than 30% of all new investments. In the UK, Germany, France, Italy, the volume of leasing operations on movable property in total reaches about 60% of the entire European market. The total share of the European leasing market reaches 80%.

The largest share of leasing supplies falls on the machine-building industries and the sector of private services. In Austria, the share of leasing in mechanical engineering was 50%, and in Italy - 54%. In the UK, 62% of leasing funds were directed to the development of the private services sector, more than 50% of funds in this sector are directed to Germany and Norway.

European leasing companies are united in the Euroleasing Association, which represents the interests of 25 European countries. In the EAEU countries, leasing companies are also united in associations. In December 2020, a leasing committee under the AFC was created in the Republic of Kazakhstan, which will coordinate the activities of leasing companies.

Based on the results of 9 months of 2021, in Europe, the main efficiency indicators show the dynamics of recovery compared to 2020. Thus, the total number of new business in leasing increased to 4.1%, reaching 26.1 billion euros in transactions. The portfolio of outstanding contracts increased by 2.1% in the third quarter of 2021, with risk-weighted assets up marginally by 0.9%. Comprehensive profit before tax increased by 68.5% in the third quarter of 2021 compared to the same quarter last year due to a decrease in provisions for possible losses on loans. Consequently, the weighted average margin improved by 16.7 percentage points compared to Q3 2020 levels, from 32.0% to 46.7%.

information is presented on the basis of unaudited financial statements

Dynamics of the total portfolio of companies in the EAEU countries, billion tenge

According to a Fitch Ratings study, the volume of the total leasing portfolio of companies in the EAEU countries is expected to decrease in the medium term, which is associated with declining volumes of new business in the air, railway and auto segments.

PERFORMANCE ANALYSIS

Leasing portfolio dynamics, billion tenge

There has been an increase in the leasing portfolio since 2014 by more than 22 times, associated with the financing of projects and the development of budgetary funds under the SPIID program, Nurly Zhol by financing projects in priority sectors of the economy.

380 projects were funded in 2021.

There is also diversification within the branches of the Company. Thus, the share of Transport decreased in the portfolio from 63% to 50.5%.

Sectoral structure of the leasing portfolio at the end of 2021

Industry structure of the leasing portfolio at the end of 2021

Dynamics of income, in mln tenge

The income from the main activities of the IDF in 2021 showed an increase of 14 times compared to 2014 and amounted to 36,378 million tenge.

At the same time, net profit at the end of 2021 amounted to 8,200,212 thousand tenge .

Return on equity and assets

The growth of return on equity and assets since 2014 is the result of an increase in the profit margin of the IDF compared to the profit of 2014

ANALYSIS OF THE INTERNAL ENVIRONMENT

Personnel breakdown by gender and age, 2021

According to the conclusion of independent experts, the index of involvement of employees of JSC "IDF" (excluding employees of the outsourcing sector) in 2021 showed a result of 86%. This result is the highest among all Subsidiaries of Baiterek NMH JSC.

Personnel engagement index

Gender diversification of senior staff positions, 2021


Women, чел. Share, % Men, чел. Share, %
Heads of department 1 50% 2 50%
Department heads 4 23,5% 13 76,5%
Deputy Chairmen of the Board 1 25% 3 75%

The average length of service for employees is 4.7 years.

Staff turnover rate

Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК
Baiterek
Банк развития Казахстана

Горячая линия по вопросам льготного лизинга +7 (7172) 790 543
+7 (7172) 796 306 Телефон горячей линии по вопросам противодействия коррупции

ЛИЗИНГОВЫЙ РЫНОК ЗАРУБЕЖНЫХ СТРАН

Ежегодно на долю лизинга в ведущих западных странах приходится более 30% всех новых инвестиций. В Великобритании, Германии, Франции, Италии объемы лизинговых операций по движимому имуществу суммарно достигают около 60% от всего европейского рынка. Суммарная доля на лизинговом рынке Европы достигает 80%.

Наибольшая доля лизинговых поставок приходится на машиностроительные отрасли и на сектор частных услуг. В Австрии доля лизинга в машиностроении составила 50%, а в Италии — 54%. В Великобритании 62% лизинговых средств были направлены на развитие сектора частных услуг, более 50% средств в этот сектор направляется в Германии и Норвегии.

Европейские лизинговые компании объединены в ассоциацию Евролизинг, которая представляет интересы 25 стран Европы. В странах ЕАЭС лизинговые компании также объединены в ассоциации. В РК в декабре 2020 года создан комитет по лизингу при АФК, который будет координировать деятельность лизинговых компаний.

По итогам 9 месяцев 2021 года, в Европе основные показатели КПД показывают динамику восстановления в сравнении с 2020 годом. Таким образом общее количество нового бизнеса в лизинге увеличилось до 4,1% доходя по сделкам до 26,1 млрд евро. Портфель невыполненных контрактов увеличился на 2,1% в третьем квартале 2021 года, при этом активы, взвешенные с учетом риска, выросли незначительно на 0,9%. Совокупная прибыль до налогообложения выросла на 68,5% в третьем квартале 2021 года по сравнению с тем же кварталом прошлого года благодаря снижению резервов на возможные потери по ссудам. Следовательно, средневзвешенная рентабельность улучшилась на 16,7 процентных пункта по сравнению с уровнем 3 квартала 2020 года, с 32,0% до 46,7%.

информация представлена на основании финансовой отчетности

Динамика совокупного портфеля компаний стран ЕАЭС, млрд тенге

Согласно исследованию Fitch Ratings ожидается уменьшение объема совокупного лизингового портфеля компаний стран ЕАЭС в средне-срочной перспективе, что связано со снижающимися объемами нового бизнеса в авиа, ж/д и авто сегментах.

АНАЛИЗ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Динамика лизингового портфеля, млрд тенге

Наблюдается рост лизингового портфеля с 2014 года более чем в 22 раз, связанный с финансированием проектов и освоением бюджетных средств в рамках программы ГПИИР, «Нурлы Жол» путем финансирования проектов в приоритетных секторах экономики.

В 2021 году было профинансировано 380 проектов.

Также наблюдается диверсификация в рамках отраслей Общества. Таким образом доля Транспорта снизилась в портфеле с 63% до 50,5%.

Секторальная структура лизингового портфеля на конец 2020 года.png

Отраслевая структура лизингового портфеля на конец 2020 года.png

Динамика доходов, в млн тенге.png

Доход от основной деятельности ФРП в 2021 году показал рост в 14 раз по сравнению с 2014 годом и составил 36 378 млн тенге .

При этом, чистая прибыль по итогам 2021 года составила 8 200 212 тыс. тенге .

Рентабельность капитала и активов.png

Рост показателей рентабельности капитала и активов с 2014 года является следствием увеличения размера прибыли ФРП по сравнению с прибылью 2014 года

АНАЛИЗ ВНУТРЕННЕЙ СРЕДЫ

Структура персонала в разбивке по полу и возрасту, 2021 год.png

Согласно заключению независимых экспертов показатель индекса вовлеченности сотрудников АО "ФРП"  (без учета сотрудников сектора  аутсорсинга) в 2021 году показал результат 86%. Данный результат является наивысшим среди всех Дочерних организаций АО «НУХ «Байтерек».

Индекс вовлеченности персонала.png

Гендерная диверсификация руководящих должностей персонала, 2021 год


Женщины, чел. Доля, % Мужчины, чел. Доля, %
Начальники управления 1 50% 2 50%
Руководители департаментов 4 23,5% 13 76,5%
Заместители Председателя Правления 1 25% 3 75%

Средняя продолжительность работы сотрудников составляет 4,7 года.

Уровень текучести кадров.png

Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК
Байтерек
Банк развития Казахстана
Министерство национальной экономики